Kontakt

Postadress:
STOCKHOLMS TRÄVARUHANDELSFÖRENING
103 29 STOCKHOLM

Besöksadress:
c/o Byggmaterialhandlarna, Regeringsgatan 60, Stockholm

Telefon:
08-762 76 57

E-post:
info@traforeningen.se

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Johan Rosendahl
K-Bygg Byggarnas Partner
Tel: 08-588 84 651
E-post: johan.rosendahl@k-bygg.se

Vice ordförande

Mattias Karlsten
Beijer Byggmaterial AB
Tel: 070-621 11 99
E-post: mattias.karlsten@beijerbygg.se

Kassaförvaltare

Andreas Nordström
Nordströms Bygghandel AB
Tel: 08-578 690 00
E-post: andreas.nordstrom@nordstroms.se

Styrelseledamot

Pernilla Forsberg
Bro Bygghandel AB
Tel: 08-584 809 80
E-post: pernilla.forsberg@woodybro.se

Styrelseledamot

Daniel Kristiansen
Vindö Byggvaror AB
Tel: 070-496 32 11
E-post: daniel@vindobyggvaror.se

Styrelseledamot

Jens Karlsten
Beijer Byggmaterial AB
Tel: 075-241 18 70
E-post: jens.karlsten@beijerbygg.se

Styrelseledamot

Marcus Bouvin
Kesko AB
Tel: 070-755 25 25
E-post: marcus.bouvin@kesko.se

Styrelseledamot

Carl Evedius
Bygma AB
Tel: 070-432 35 39
E-post: ces@bygma.se

Styrelseledamot

Peter Wendel
Optimera Svenska AB
Tel: 076-119 18 17
E-post: peter.wendel@optimera.se