Kontakt

Postadress:
STOCKHOLMS TRÄVARUHANDELSFÖRENING
103 29 STOCKHOLM

Besöksadress:
c/o Byggmaterialhandlarna, Regeringsgatan 60, Stockholm

Telefon:
08-762 76 57

E-post:
info@traforeningen.se

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Johan Rosendahl
Byggarnas Partner AB
Tel: 08-588 84 651
E-post: johan.rosendahl@byggarnaspartner.se

Vice ordförande

Mattias Karlsten
Beijer Byggmaterial
Tel: 070-621 11 99
E-post: mattias.karlsten@beijerbygg.se

Kassaförvaltare

Andreas Nordström
Nordströms Bygghandel AB
Tel: 08-578 690 00
E-post: andreas.nordstrom@nordstroms.se

Styrelseledamot

Pernilla Forsberg
Bro Bygghandel AB
Tel: 08-584 809 80
E-post: pernilla.forsberg@woodybro.se

Styrelseledamot

Stefan Pageryd
Byggarnas Partner AB
Tel: 072-746 24 44
E-post: stefan.pageryd@byggarnaspartner.se

Styrelseledamot

Jens Karlsten
Beijer Byggmaterial AB
Tel: 075-241 18 70
E-post: jens.karlsten@beijerbygg.se

Styrelseledamot

Anders Nilsson
100 Procent Proffs Rotebro AB
Tel: 08-510 050 52
E-post: anders.nilsson@100procentproffs.se

Styrelseledamot

Stefan Ekesiöö
Ekesiöö, AB Karl (Beijer)
Tel: 0708 263119
E-post: stefan@ekesioo.se

Styrelseledamot

Magnus Detterholm
Optimera Svenska AB
Tel: 040-692 37 33
E-post: mailto:magnus.detterholm@optimera.se