Kontakt

Postadress:
STOCKHOLMS TRÄVARUHANDELSFÖRENING
103 29 STOCKHOLM

Besöksadress:
c/o Byggmaterialhandlarna, Regeringsgatan 60, Stockholm

Telefon:
08-762 76 57

Fax:
08-762 76 53

E-post:
info@traforeningen.se

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Björn Rådström
Tel: 070-515 93 80
E-post: bjorn146@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Mattias Karlsten
Bygma Gruppen AB
Tel: 08-519 425 43
E-post: mkn@bygma.se

Styrelseledamot

Stefan Ekesiöö
Ekesiöö, AB Karl
Tel: 0708 263119
E-post: stefan@ekesioo.se

Styrelseledamot

Pernilla Forsberg
Bro Bygghandel AB
Tel: 08-584 809 80
Fax: 08-584 809 90
E-post: pernilla.forsberg@woodybro.se

Styrelseledamot

Fabian Fredell
Fredells Trävaru AB
Tel: 08-723 47 00
Fax: 08-723 47 59
E-post: fabian.fredell@fredells.com

Styrelseledamot

Ole Gustafsson
Nacka Trä & Byggvaror AB
Tel: 08-601 12 00
Fax: 08-601 12 17
E-post: ole.gustafsson@byggole.se

Styrelseledamot

Anders Nilsson
Enskede Trä och Byggvaror AB
Tel: 08-749 49 00
Fax: 08-749 49 49
E-post: anders.nilsson@enskede-tra.se

Styrelseledamot

Andreas Nordström
Nordström & Co Trävaror KB
Tel: 08-578 690 00 Fax: 08-19 77 12
E-post: andreas.nordstrom@nordstroms.se

Styrelseledamot

Johan Rosendahl
XL-Byggpartner AB
Tel: 08-588 84 651
E-post: johan.rosendahl@xlbyggpartner.se

Styrelseledamot

Jens Karlsten
Beijer Byggmaterial AB
Tel: 075-241 18 70
E-post: jens.karlsten@beijerbygg.se